Kommunledningen

Kommundirektör

Per Almström
per.almstrom@staffanstorp.se
046- 25 12 44

Biträdande kommundirektör/ekonomichef

Cecilia Jansson
cecilia.jansson@staffanstorp.se
046-25 12 29

Omsorgsförvaltningschef

Leila Misirli
leila.misirli@staffanstorp.se
046-25 12 24

Arbetsmarknadsförvaltningschef

Annette Christiansson
annette.christiansson@staffanstorp.se
046-287 17 03

Stadsbyggnadsförvaltningschef

Ardiana Demjaha
ardiana.demjaha@staffanstorp.se
046-287 17 91

Utbildningsförvaltningschef

Krister Åkesson
krister.akesson@staffanstorp.se
046-25 12 13

Medborgarserviceförvaltningschef

Johan Rasmussen
johan.rasmussen@staffanstorp.se
046-25 12 64

Räddningschef

Bertil Persson
bertil.persson@staffanstorp.se
046-25 14 01

Personalchef

Ann Rosell
ann.rosell@staffanstorp.se
046-25 14 49

Hoppa till navigering